Terms Of Use

Terms and conditions of the Alamal Complex website

When you use the Alamal Complex website, you agree to be bound by the stipulated terms and conditions. Therefore, you must review these provisions and take them into consideration:

1. Acceptance of the Agreement

By using or visiting this website, you acknowledge and agree to these terms and conditions that Al-Amal Complex enacts on its website from time to time. Your access to it and your participation or downloading materials from the site indicates your agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions, and Al-Amal Complex has the right to change these terms by publishing them through the site, and you must then indicate acceptance and commitment to those terms, and if you do not agree to any of these terms Please stop stop using the site immediately. If there is a contradiction between these Terms and Conditions and the rules and/or certain terms of use posted on the Site that relate to a particular material, the latter will prevail.

2. Terms of Use

Use of this website is permitted for lawful purposes and in a manner that does not violate the law or any rights or restrictions on the use of this website by a third party. These restrictions include, but are not limited to, harassment, defamation, use of obscene or offensive language against third parties, and any other conduct that may be considered inappropriate. You hereby undertake that you are over 18 years of age, and/or have all legal approvals and procedures to use this site, and you undertake to abide by all terms and conditions, and you also undertake that you are able to view and abide by these terms and conditions.

3. Third Party Websites and Links

Al-Amal Complex is not responsible for the presence or content of materials published on third-party websites or materials that you access through this site. If you decide to visit any website via its link, you assume the risk and responsibility to take all protective measures against viruses and other destructive pests. Alamal Complex does not endorse and is not responsible for any content, advertising, products, services or information provided by third party websites or materials (including the payment for and delivery of such products or services). Alamal Complex is not responsible for any damage, loss or offense caused by any content or in connection with any products, services and information available on such websites. Any terms, conditions and representations relating to such dealings are solely between you and the provider of such services. Links to this site must link directly to any full content page (not a part of a page) on this site, and must appear within the pages of any other site. And the Alamal Complex assumes no responsibility for any legal action or other consequences (including violation of third party rights) for the links that are created for this site. The links do not imply endorsement by Al-Amal Complex or that it is affiliated with or associated with any linked site, or that it is legally authorized to use the trademark, trade name, logo or copyright symbols displayed that can be accessed through the links, or that any linked site is authorized to use Any trademark, trade name, logo, copyright, or symbols of Al-Amal Complex or any of its affiliates, entities, or affiliates.

4. Limitation of liability

You hereby agree that you are solely responsible for your use of this website. To the maximum extent permitted by law, Al-Amal Complex, its employees, curators and agents are not responsible for the warranties associated with this site, whether express or implied. And Al-Amal Complex does not guarantee that any content transmitted through this site conforms to accepted social, cultural and ethical standards. The information and other materials available on this site may contain inaccurate information and typographical errors. Al-Amal Complex does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of any statement or information published or distributed through this site (including, for example, information available through the use of any of software). You acknowledge that you will bear the sole risk of any reliance on such statement or information. Al-Amal Complex has the exclusive right to correct and delete errors in any part of the site, and to make changes to the site, materials, products, programs, services and prices published on the site at any time without prior notice. Alamal Complex and/or third parties shall not be liable in any way for any damage that may include, but not be limited to, consequential or indirect damages, or any damages including, but not limited to, errors, omissions, consequential or Indirect, or any damages that may arise from the use or inability to use or benefit from the data, whether due to contract, negligence or any other reason related to the use of the site. Alamal Complex does not guarantee that the functions available on this site will be continuity, error-free, that errors will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or software bugs. And Alamal Complex does not represent the complete effectiveness, accuracy or reliability of any published material. The Alamal Complex may delete, change and suspend any aspect of the site, including the availability of any feature of the site, at any time without notice.

5. Your privacy

Please read the privacy policy and your content must be an individual right, provided that it does not violate the rights of the site. The site also has the power to remove any of your content without notice.

اتفاقية الاستخدام

أحكام وشروط موقع مجمع الأمل

عند استخدامك لموقع مجمع الأمل فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها لذا يجب عليك الاطلاع على هذه الأحكام وأخدها بعين الاعتبار:


1. قبول الاتفاقية

باستخدامك أو زيارتك لهذا الموقع فإنك تقر وتوافق على هذه الأحكام والشروط التي يسنها مجمع الأمل على موقعه من حين إلى آخر. ودخولك إليه ومشاركتك أو تحميل المواد من الموقع يشير إلى موافقتك على الالتزام بتلك الأحكام والشروط ، ومجمع الأمل الحق في تغيير هذه الشروط عبر نشرها عن طريق الموقع، ويتعين عليك حينها الإشارة إلى القبول والالتزام بتلك الشروط، وإذا لم توافق على أي من هذه الشروط فيرجى التوقف عن استخدام الموقع فورًا. وإذا كان هناك تناقض بين هذه الشروط والأحكام وبين القواعد و/أو بعض الشرط المعينة للاستخدام المنشورة على الموقع والتي تخص مادة بحد عينها، فسيتم العمل بالأخيرة.

2. شروط الاستخدام

يسمح باستخدام هذا الموقع لأغراض مشروعة وبطريقة لا تنتهك القانون أو أي من الحقوق أو القيود المفروضة على استخدام هذا الموقع من قبل طرف ثالث. وتشمل هذه القيود -ولكن لا تقتصر عليها- التحرش وتشويه السمعة واستخدام اللغة البذيئة والعدوانية بحق طرق ثالث، وأي تصرف آخر قد يعتبر غير ملائم. وبموجب ذلك تتعهد هنا بأن عمرك يزيد عن 18 عامًا، و/أو تملك جميع الموافقات والإجراءات القانونية لاستخدام هذا الموقع، وتتعهد بأن تلتزم بكافة الشروط والأحكام، كما تتعهد بأنك قادر على الاطلاع على تلك الشروط والأحكام والالتزام بها.

3. مواقع وروابط الطرف الثالث

مجمع الأمل ليس مسؤول عن وجود أو محتوى مواد منشورة في مواقع الطرف الثالث أو مواد تلج إليها من خلال هذا الموقع. فإذا قررت زيارة أي موقع عبر رابطه، فإنك تتحمل مخاطر ومسؤولية اتخاذ جميع الإجراءات الحمائية ضد الفيروسات الآفات المدمرة الأخرى. مجمع الأمل لا يعتمد ولا يتحمل مسؤولية أي محتوى أو إعلان أو منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات متوفرة من قبل مواقع طرف ثالث أو مواد (تتضمن دفع ثمن وتوصيل مثل تلك المنتجات أو الخدمات). مجمع الأمل غير مسؤول عن أي أضرار أو خسارة أو إهانة تسبب فيها أي محتوى أو لها صلة بأي منتجات وخدمات ومعلومات متاحة على مثل تلك المواقع. وأي شروط وأحكام وتعهدات تتعلق بمثل هذه التعاملات تكون فقط بينك وبين مزود هذه الخدمات. إن الروابط التي تؤدي إلى هذا الموقع يجب أن تتصل مباشرة بأي صفحة محتوى كاملة (وليس بجزء من الصفحة) من خلال هذا الموقع، ويجب أن تظهر ضمن صفحات أي من المواقع الأخرى. ومجمع الأمل لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أن أي إجراء قانوني أو تبعات أخرى (منها انتهاك حقوق الطرف الثالث) للروابط التي تنشأ لهذا الموقع. والروابط لا تعني موافقة مجمع الأمل أو أنها منتسبة أو مرتبطة بأي موقع له رابط، أو أنها مخولة قانونيا باستخدام علامة تجارية أو اسم تجاري أو شعار أو رموز حقوق الطبع والنشر المعروضة التي يمكن الولوج إليها من خلال الروابط، أو أن أي موقع له رابط مخول باستخدام أي علامة تجارية أو اسم تجاري، أو شعار أو حقوق النشر والطبع أو الرموز الخاصة بمجمع الأمل أو أي من منتسبيه وكياناته والتابعين له.

4. تحديد المسؤولية

بموجب هذا فأنت توافق على أنك وحدك تتحمل مسؤولية استخدامك لهذا الموقع. فبالحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون، فإن مجمع الأمل وموظفيه والقائمين عليه ووكلائه لا يتحملون مسؤولية الضمانات المرتبطة بهذا الموقع، سواء كان ذلك صراحة أو بشكل ضمني. ومجمع الأمل لا يضمن بأن أي محتوى يرسل عبر هذا الموقع مطابق للمعايير الاجتماعية والثقافية والأخلاقية المقبولة. إن المعلومات والمواد الأخرى المتاحة على هذا الموقع قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة وأخطاء طباعية، مجمع الأمل لا يتعهد بدقة أو اكتمال أو مدى مصداقية أي بيان أو معلومة منشورة أو موزعة من خلال هذا الموقع (منها على سبيل المثال للحصر، المعلومات المتوفرة عبر استخدام أي من البرمجيات). وتقر بأنك ستتحمل وحدك مخاطر أي اعتماد على مثل ذلك البيان أو المعلومات. ولمجمع الأمل الحق الحصري في عمليات تصحيح الأخطاء وحذفها في أي جزء من أجزاء الموقع، وإجراء تغيير على الموقع والمواد والمنتجات والبرامج والخدمات والأسعار المنشورة على الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. مجمع الأمل و/أو الأطراف الثالثة لن تكون مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي ضرر قد يشمل -على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- الأضرار المترتبة أو غير المباشرة، أو أي أضرار تتضمن -على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- الأخطاء وعمليات الحذف، والأضرار المترتبة أو غير المباشرة، أو أي أضرار قد تنشأ عن الاستخدام أو عدم القدرة على الاستخدام أو الاستفادة من البيانات سواء كان ذلك بسبب العقد أو الإهمال أو أي سبب آخر يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. مجمع الأمل لا يضمن استمرارية الوظائف المتوفرة في هذا الموقع، أو خلوها من الأخطاء أو تصحيح الأخطاء أو خلو هذا الموقع أو الخادم الذي يجعله متاحا، من الفيروسات أو آفات البرامج. ومجمع الأمل لا يمثل مدى الفعالية الكاملة والدقة والمصداقية الخاصة بأي مادة منشورة. وربما يقوم مجمع الأمل بحذف وتغيير وتعليق أي جانب من جوانب الموقع بما في ذلك إتاحة أي خاصية للموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار.

5. خصوصيتك

الرجاء قراءة سياسية الخصوصية ويجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك حق فردي بشرط ان لا ينتهك الحقوق الخاصة بالموقع. ويمتلك الموقع أيضاً صلاحية لإزالة أي محتوى خاص بك دون سابق انذار.